Morning Services


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Epic Heros & Evil Villans(Achan) Joshua 6-8 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 22 May 2016 Epic Heros & Evil Villans
Good King Asa 2 Chronicles 14:1-16:14 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 15 May 2016 General Topics
Epic Heros & Evil Villans(Hagar) Genesis 16-21 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 24 April 2016 Epic Heros & Evil Villans
Villans and Heros CONT. Zechariah 1:1-17 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 17 April 2016 Epic Heros & Evil Villans
Epic Heros & Evil Villans PT1(Noah) Genesis 6-9 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 10 April 2016 Epic Heros & Evil Villans
The Good, The Bad, And the Ugly Nehemiah 1-6 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 03 April 2016 General Topics
Easter Service(Tale of Two Citizens) Romans 5:12-21 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 27 March 2016 General Topics
2SOL Presentation 2SOL Sunday, 06 March 2016 General Topics
Faithfulness Hosea 1 JT Marnon Sunday, 28 February 2016 General Topics
A Look at the Journey Pt 4 Psalm 37:9-22 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 21 February 2016 General Topics
A look at the Journey Pt3 (Waiting) Psalm 37:7-9 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 14 February 2016 General Topics
The Book of Joel Joel 1-3 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 07 February 2016 General Topics
A look at the Journey Pt 2 Psalm 37:1-11 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 31 January 2016 General Topics
BusyBodies 2 Thessalonians 3 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 24 January 2016 General Topics
A Look At the Journey Psalm 37:1-11 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 17 January 2016 General Topics
The Three Amigos 2 Thessalonians 1:1-12 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 10 January 2016 General Topics
Prodicals, Prayers, and Possiblities James 5:13-26 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 03 January 2016 General Topics
Where is the Messiah? Matthew 2:1-10 JT Marnon Sunday, 27 December 2015 General Topics
Morning Service by Pastor Jack Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 20 December 2015 General Topics
The Biggest Thank You Card Psalm 50:16-23 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 13 December 2015 General Topics