Morning Services


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Live What You Believe Psalm 19:1-14 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 30 April 2017 One True God
Get a Grip! 2 Thessalonians 2 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 23 April 2017 General Topics
Resurrection Day Acts Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 16 April 2017 General Topics
Human Trafficing Mary Shenk Sunday, 09 April 2017 General Topics
2 Thessalonians 2 Thessalonians 2:1-17 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 09 April 2017 General Topics
Second Coming 2 Thessalonians 1:1-12 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 02 April 2017 General Topics
Teen Take Over 1 John 2:15-17 JT Marnon Sunday, 26 March 2017 General Topics
Saints Who Set the World on Fire PT10 Acts 18:18-27 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 05 March 2017 Saints Who Set the World On Fire
Saints Who Set the World on Fire PT9 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 26 February 2017 Saints Who Set the World On Fire
Saints Who Set the World on Fire PT8 Matt Dick Sunday, 19 February 2017 Saints Who Set the World On Fire
Saints Who Set the World on Fire PT7 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 12 February 2017 Saints Who Set the World On Fire
Saints Who Set the World on Fire PT 6 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 05 February 2017 Saints Who Set the World On Fire
Saints Who Set the World on Fire PT5 Luke 8:40-54 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 29 January 2017 Saints Who Set the World On Fire
Saints Who Set the World on Fire PT4 Acts 16:11-40 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 22 January 2017 Saints Who Set the World On Fire
Saints Who Set the World on Fire PT3 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 15 January 2017 Saints Who Set the World On Fire
Saints Who Set the World on Fire PT2 John 9:1-41 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 08 January 2017 Saints Who Set the World On Fire
Saints Who Set the World on Fire John Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 01 January 2017 Saints Who Set the World On Fire
Christmas in Their Eyes Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 18 December 2016 General Topics
God Is Moving Psalm 33:1-22 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 04 December 2016 General Topics
Be A Berean(PT 3) Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 27 November 2016 Be A Berean