Morning Services


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Blessed Assurance(Winning the War Over Worldiness) 1 John 2:15-17
John 6:35-40
Tim Snyder Sunday, 04 July 2021 Luke 15
Believers Baptism Mark 1:9-11 Tim Snyder Sunday, 27 June 2021 Luke 15
The Dad Factor 1 Thessalonians 2:7-12 Tim Snyder Sunday, 20 June 2021 Luke 15
Lean on Jesus Matthew 8:23-27 Tim Snyder Sunday, 06 June 2021 Luke 15
Blessed Assurance PT5 (Trust and Obey) 1 John 2:3-6 Tim Snyder Sunday, 23 May 2021 Luke 15
Blessed Assurance PT4 1 John 2:1-3 Tim Snyder Sunday, 16 May 2021 Luke 15
The Mom Factor 2 Timothy 1:1-7 Tim Snyder Sunday, 09 May 2021 Luke 15
Blessed Assurance PT3 1 John 1:5-2:1 Tim Snyder Sunday, 02 May 2021 Luke 15
Blessed Assurance Pt 2 1 John 1:2-4 Tim Snyder Sunday, 25 April 2021 Luke 15
Blessed Assurance 1 John 1:1-4 Tim Snyder Sunday, 18 April 2021 Luke 15
Camp Susque(Peter Swift) 2 Peter 1:3-15 Peter Swift Sunday, 11 April 2021 Luke 15
The Critical Piece 1 Corinthians 15:12-20 Bill Stepp Sunday, 04 April 2021 Luke 15
Building on the Rock Luke 11:1-4 Bill Stepp Sunday, 21 March 2021 Luke 15
Revelation Study Continued Bill Stepp Sunday, 26 July 2020 Luke 15
Revelations 3(Philadelphia) Revelation 3:1-14 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 08 March 2020 Luke 15
Revelations 3 Revelation 3:1-6 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 01 March 2020 Luke 15
Revelations Revelation 2:18-29 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 23 February 2020 Luke 15
Facing the Future with Faith Psalm 23:6 Tim Snyder Sunday, 16 February 2020 Luke 15
Bill Stepp Bill Stepp Sunday, 09 February 2020 Luke 15
Revelation 20/20 Vision Pt3 Revelation 2 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 02 February 2020 Luke 15