Morning Services


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
A look at the Journey Pt3 (Waiting) Psalm 37:7-9 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 14 February 2016 General Topics
The Book of Joel Joel 1-3 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 07 February 2016 General Topics
A look at the Journey Pt 2 Psalm 37:1-11 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 31 January 2016 General Topics
BusyBodies 2 Thessalonians 3 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 24 January 2016 General Topics
A Look At the Journey Psalm 37:1-11 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 17 January 2016 General Topics
The Three Amigos 2 Thessalonians 1:1-12 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 10 January 2016 General Topics
Prodicals, Prayers, and Possiblities James 5:13-26 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 03 January 2016 General Topics
Where is the Messiah? Matthew 2:1-10 JT Marnon Sunday, 27 December 2015 General Topics
Morning Service by Pastor Jack Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 20 December 2015 General Topics
The Biggest Thank You Card Psalm 50:16-23 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 13 December 2015 General Topics
Birth of John the Baptist Luke 1 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 06 December 2015 General Topics
Morning Sevice Revelation 2 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 29 November 2015 General Topics
Gentleness Galatians 5:22 JT Marnon Sunday, 08 November 2015 General Topics