Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
2 Thessalonians 2 Thessalonians 2:1-17 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 09 April 2017
Second Coming 2 Thessalonians 1:1-12 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 02 April 2017
Teen Take Over 1 John 2:15-17 JT Marnon Sunday, 26 March 2017
Christmas in Their Eyes Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 18 December 2016
God Is Moving Psalm 33:1-22 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 04 December 2016
Good King Asa 2 Chronicles 14:1-16:14 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 15 May 2016
The Good, The Bad, And the Ugly Nehemiah 1-6 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 03 April 2016
Easter Service(Tale of Two Citizens) Romans 5:12-21 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 27 March 2016
2SOL Presentation 2SOL Sunday, 06 March 2016
Faithfulness Hosea 1 JT Marnon Sunday, 28 February 2016
A Look at the Journey Pt 4 Psalm 37:9-22 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 21 February 2016
A look at the Journey Pt3 (Waiting) Psalm 37:7-9 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 14 February 2016
The Book of Joel Joel 1-3 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 07 February 2016
A look at the Journey Pt 2 Psalm 37:1-11 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 31 January 2016
BusyBodies 2 Thessalonians 3 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 24 January 2016
A Look At the Journey Psalm 37:1-11 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 17 January 2016
The Three Amigos 2 Thessalonians 1:1-12 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 10 January 2016
Prodicals, Prayers, and Possiblities James 5:13-26 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 03 January 2016
Where is the Messiah? Matthew 2:1-10 JT Marnon Sunday, 27 December 2015
Morning Service by Pastor Jack Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 20 December 2015