Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Make a Difference Colossians 1:24-29 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 08 April 2018
Easter Service Colossians 1:13-23 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 01 April 2018
Live What You Believe(The Gospel of Our Salvation) Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 25 March 2018
5 To Revive Ephesians 5:14
Acts 17
1 Thessalonians
Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 04 March 2018
From the Front Lines to our Front Yards(3) Deuteronomy 6:5-7
2 Timothy 2:1-4
Numbers 32:1-5
Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 28 January 2018
From the Front Line to Our Front Yard (CONT.2) Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 21 January 2018
From the Front Line to our Front Yard (CONT.1) Dr. Evan Burns Sunday, 14 January 2018
From the Front Line to our Front Yard Acts Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 07 January 2018
Proverbs for a Prosperous New Year Proverbs 1 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 31 December 2017
Christmas means Wonder Matthew 2:1-18 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 24 December 2017
Christmas Means War Genesis 3:14-15 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 10 December 2017
10,000 Reasons Psalm 103
Colossians 1:13-14
Colossians 2:6-7
Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 03 December 2017
Keeping a Christ Centered Focus Philippians 4:4-13 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 15 October 2017
10/8/17 Sermon Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 08 October 2017
10/1/17 Sermon JT Marnon Sunday, 01 October 2017
Faith in Action Cont. James 5 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 17 September 2017
Missionary Mike Lynch Sunday, 27 August 2017
2017 GKTW Presentation Philippians 2:12-18 JT Marnon Sunday, 02 July 2017
You are Invited Luke 14:1-24 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 25 June 2017
The Amazing God Psalm 131
Psalm 139
Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 14 May 2017