Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Final Word Malachi 4:1-6 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 09 September 2018
Heart of the Matter Malachi 2:10-3:8 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 26 August 2018
The Heart of Confrontation Malachi 1-2 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 19 August 2018
Daniel 12 Daniel 12 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 12 August 2018
Daniel 10 Daniel 10 Matt Dick Sunday, 29 July 2018
Daniel 9 Daniel 9 JT Marnon Sunday, 22 July 2018
Ancient of Days(Daniel 7) Daniel 7:1-28 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 08 July 2018
Daniel 6 Daniel 6 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 01 July 2018
Daniel 5(Sorry only 2nd half the sermon) Daniel 5 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 24 June 2018
Daniel 4 Daniel 4:1-37
1 Chronicles 2:1-9
Luke 13:1-5
Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 17 June 2018
Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego Daniel 3:13-30 JT Marnon Sunday, 10 June 2018
Dream Weaver Daniel 2:1-49 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 03 June 2018
Book of Daniel Daniel 1:1-4 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 20 May 2018
Mothers Day!!!! Luke 7:36-50 JT Marnon Sunday, 13 May 2018
Live What You Believe(The Vision) Colossians 3:18-4:6 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 06 May 2018
Colossians 3 (Vision) Colossians 3:1-17 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 29 April 2018
Living in Christ Reality Colossians 2:6-21 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 22 April 2018
The Agony of Victory Colossians 2 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 15 April 2018
Make a Difference Colossians 1:24-29 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 08 April 2018
Easter Service Colossians 1:13-23 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 01 April 2018