Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Living A Worthy Life Ephesians 4:1-16 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 11 November 2018
Morning Service Joshua 23-24 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 04 November 2018
Fail Forward Joshua 7:1-8 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 14 October 2018
10-7-18 Sermon Joshua Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 07 October 2018
The Final Word Malachi 4:1-6 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 09 September 2018
Heart of the Matter Malachi 2:10-3:8 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 26 August 2018
The Heart of Confrontation Malachi 1-2 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 19 August 2018
Daniel 12 Daniel 12 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 12 August 2018
Daniel 10 Daniel 10 Matt Dick Sunday, 29 July 2018
Daniel 9 Daniel 9 JT Marnon Sunday, 22 July 2018
Ancient of Days(Daniel 7) Daniel 7:1-28 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 08 July 2018
Daniel 6 Daniel 6 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 01 July 2018
Daniel 5(Sorry only 2nd half the sermon) Daniel 5 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 24 June 2018
Daniel 4 Daniel 4:1-37
1 Chronicles 2:1-9
Luke 13:1-5
Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 17 June 2018
Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego Daniel 3:13-30 JT Marnon Sunday, 10 June 2018
Dream Weaver Daniel 2:1-49 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 03 June 2018
Book of Daniel Daniel 1:1-4 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 20 May 2018
Mothers Day!!!! Luke 7:36-50 JT Marnon Sunday, 13 May 2018
Live What You Believe(The Vision) Colossians 3:18-4:6 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 06 May 2018
Colossians 3 (Vision) Colossians 3:1-17 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 29 April 2018