Topics of general interest.


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Good Bye for Now 1 Thessalonians 5:25-28 Pastor Tim Sunday, 03 March 2024
Sanctification 1 Thessalonians 5:23 Pastor Tim Sunday, 25 February 2024
The Priority of God's Word 1 Thessalonians 5:19-22 Pastor Tim Sunday, 11 February 2024
The Pastor and His People 1 Thessalonians 5:12-13 Pastor Tim Sunday, 21 January 2024
Preparing For Christ's Coming 1 Thessalonians 5:4-11 Pastor Tim Sunday, 14 January 2024
Tribulation Judgement 1 Thessalonians 5:1-3 Pastor Tim Sunday, 10 December 2023
The Rapture (Part 2) 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 Pastor Tim Sunday, 03 December 2023
The Rapture 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 Pastor Tim Sunday, 12 November 2023
Behaving Properly Towards Outsiders 1 Thessalonians 4:11-12 Pastor Tim Sunday, 05 November 2023
Victory over Sexual Immorality PT2 1 Thessalonians 4:3-8 Pastor Tim Sunday, 15 October 2023
"Lord, I Need You" 1 Thessalonians 3:11-13 Tim Snyder Sunday, 24 September 2023
My Commitment to God's Family 1 Thessalonians 3:6-10 Pastor Tim Sunday, 17 September 2023
The Truth about Ministry 1 Thessalonians 3:1-5 Tim Snyder Sunday, 03 September 2023
A Strong Warning to the Proud (PT3) Obadiah 1:15-21 Pastor Tim Sunday, 19 February 2023
A Strong Warning to the Proud (PT2) Pastor Tim Sunday, 12 February 2023
Prodigal Son Pastor Tim Sunday, 28 November 2021
Just Wait Matt Dick Sunday, 24 October 2021
Can I Trust Jesus? PT 2 1 John 5:6-12 Pastor Tim Sunday, 17 October 2021
Can I Trust Jesus? PT 1 1 John 5:6-12 Pastor Tim Sunday, 10 October 2021
Victors In Christ 1 John 5:1-5 Pastor Tim Sunday, 03 October 2021