Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Calling a Pastor Part 2 1 Timothy 5 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 23 June 2019
2019 Uganda Trip Matthew 14:22-33 Bill Stepp Sunday, 09 June 2019
Uganda 2019 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 02 June 2019
Our Dysfunctional Family Matthew 21 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 19 May 2019
Happy Mother's Day!!! Praise the Lord Psalm 113 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 12 May 2019
4-28-19 Sermon Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 28 April 2019
Jesus is Coming Luke 19:1-40 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 14 April 2019
Mexico!! 2 Timothy 3 Matt Dick Sunday, 07 April 2019
Gideon Judges 6:1-7:25 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 31 March 2019
Death Valley Days Ezekiel 37 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 24 March 2019
The Urge To Pray 1 Timothy 2:1-7 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 17 March 2019
Sermon 3-10-19 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 10 March 2019
Every Life Matters(Why God is Pro-Life) Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 03 March 2019
Real Life Missions(Responding to the Call) 2 Timothy 2:1-10 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 24 February 2019
Guest Speaker Chip Thompson Chip Thompson Sunday, 17 February 2019
Missionary's The Bylers Sunday, 10 February 2019
Real Life Mission(Tim Sheppard) Tim Sheppard Sunday, 10 February 2019
Real Life Missions 2 Timothy 1:1-18 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 03 February 2019
Don't Give Up Galatians 6:7-10 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 27 January 2019
Banded Together 2 Corinthians 13:11 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 06 January 2019