Morning Services


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Christmas Means War Genesis 3:14-15 Mike Miosi Sunday, 10 December 2017 General Topics
10,000 Reasons Psalm 103
Colossians 1:13-14
Colossians 2:6-7
Mike Miosi Sunday, 03 December 2017 General Topics
Attitude of Gratitude Psalm 90:1-17
Psalm 49:10-12
Psalm 49:20
2 Peter 2:9-12
1 Corinthians 15:1-4
Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 12 November 2017 Attitude of Gratitude
The Elephant in the Room PT3 Isaiah 38-40
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 05 November 2017 The Elephant in the Room
The Elephant in the Room pt2 John 8:1-11
Deuteronomy 22:22-27
Leviticus 22:10
Revelation 2:18-21
Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 29 October 2017 The Elephant in the Room
God in the Chaos Psalm 46:1-11 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 22 October 2017 The Elephant in the Room
Keeping a Christ Centered Focus Philippians 4:4-13 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 15 October 2017 General Topics
10/8/17 Sermon Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 08 October 2017 General Topics
10/1/17 Sermon JT Marnon Sunday, 01 October 2017 General Topics
Christ Centered Thinking John 8:1-11
Philippians 1:3-30
Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 24 September 2017 Faith in Action
Faith in Action Cont. James 5 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 17 September 2017 General Topics
He's At the Door James 5:1-12 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 10 September 2017 Faith in Action
Highway of Humility James 4:6-17 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 03 September 2017 Faith in Action
Missionary Mike Lynch Sunday, 27 August 2017 General Topics
Faith in Action(JT) James 4:1-6 JT Marnon Sunday, 20 August 2017 Faith in Action
Dynamic Faith James 2:14-26 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 30 July 2017 Faith in Action
Untested Limits James 1:1-8 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 09 July 2017 Faith in Action
2017 GKTW Presentation Philippians 2:12-18 JT Marnon Sunday, 02 July 2017 General Topics
You are Invited Luke 14:1-24 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 25 June 2017 General Topics
God the Spirit (Our Promise Keeper) Ephesians 1:11-14 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 11 June 2017 Live What You Believe