Morning Services


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Heart of Confrontation Malachi 1-2 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 19 August 2018 General Topics
Daniel 12 Daniel 12 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 12 August 2018 General Topics
Daniel 10 Daniel 10 Matt Dick Sunday, 29 July 2018 General Topics
Daniel 9 Daniel 9 JT Marnon Sunday, 22 July 2018 General Topics
Ancient of Days(Daniel 7) Daniel 7:1-28 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 08 July 2018 General Topics
Daniel 6 Daniel 6 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 01 July 2018 General Topics
Daniel 5(Sorry only 2nd half the sermon) Daniel 5 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 24 June 2018 General Topics
Daniel 4 Daniel 4:1-37
1 Chronicles 2:1-9
Luke 13:1-5
Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 17 June 2018 General Topics
Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego Daniel 3:13-30 JT Marnon Sunday, 10 June 2018 General Topics
Dream Weaver Daniel 2:1-49 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 03 June 2018 General Topics
Book of Daniel Daniel 1:1-4 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 20 May 2018 General Topics
Mothers Day!!!! Luke 7:36-50 JT Marnon Sunday, 13 May 2018 General Topics
Live What You Believe(The Vision) Colossians 3:18-4:6 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 06 May 2018 General Topics
Colossians 3 (Vision) Colossians 3:1-17 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 29 April 2018 General Topics
Living in Christ Reality Colossians 2:6-21 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 22 April 2018 General Topics
The Agony of Victory Colossians 2 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 15 April 2018 General Topics
Make a Difference Colossians 1:24-29 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 08 April 2018 General Topics
Easter Service Colossians 1:13-23 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 01 April 2018 General Topics
Live What You Believe(The Gospel of Our Salvation) Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 25 March 2018 General Topics
5 To Revive Ephesians 5:14
Acts 17
1 Thessalonians
Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 04 March 2018 General Topics