Morning Services


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Revelation Study Continued Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 26 July 2020 General Topics
Revelations 3(Philadelphia) Revelation 3:1-14 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 08 March 2020 General Topics
Revelations 3 Revelation 3:1-6 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 01 March 2020 General Topics
Revelations Revelation 2:18-29 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 23 February 2020 General Topics
Facing the Future with Faith Psalm 23:6 Tim Snyder Sunday, 16 February 2020 General Topics
Bill Stepp Bill Stepp Sunday, 09 February 2020 General Topics
Revelation 20/20 Vision Pt3 Revelation 2 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 02 February 2020 General Topics
Revelation 20/20 Vision Pt2 Revelation 2:8-11 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 26 January 2020 General Topics
Revelation: 20/20 Vision Revelation 2:1-7 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 19 January 2020 General Topics
How has God been good to you? Psalm 23
Romans 2
Matt Dick Sunday, 29 December 2019 General Topics
The Christmas Story Luke 2:1-21 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 22 December 2019 General Topics
Happy Whatever Doesn't Offend You(6) John 20 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 15 December 2019 General Topics
Happy Whatever Doesn't Offend You(5) Matthew 1:25-30
John 15:1-25
Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 08 December 2019 General Topics
Happy Whatever Doesn't Offend You(3) Psalm 127:1-5
Proverbs 24:30
Psalm 121:1-8
Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 24 November 2019 General Topics
Happy What Ever Doesn't Offend You Ephesians 4:1-31 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 10 November 2019 General Topics
Obadiah Obadiah 1:1-21 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 20 October 2019 General Topics
Book of Jude Jude 1:1-24 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 13 October 2019 General Topics
James Brother of Jesus James 5:13-18 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 22 September 2019 General Topics
Are you a Worrier or Worshiper?? Luke 9:44-62
Luke 10:38-41
Matthew 11:25-30
John 11
Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 15 September 2019 General Topics
Simon Peter John 21:1-25 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 08 September 2019 General Topics