Morning Services


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Peter Matthew 14:22-33 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 25 August 2019 General Topics
Intro of Simon Peter Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 18 August 2019 General Topics
Sermon 8/11 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 11 August 2019 General Topics
Mike's Commissioning Sunday, 28 July 2019 General Topics
Stick to Truth 2 Timothy 3:14-4:4 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 07 July 2019 General Topics
Calling a Pastor Part 2 1 Timothy 5 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 23 June 2019 General Topics
2019 Uganda Trip Matthew 14:22-33 Bill Stepp Sunday, 09 June 2019 General Topics
Uganda 2019 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 02 June 2019 General Topics
Our Dysfunctional Family Matthew 21 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 19 May 2019 General Topics
Happy Mother's Day!!! Praise the Lord Psalm 113 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 12 May 2019 General Topics
4-28-19 Sermon Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 28 April 2019 General Topics
Jesus is Coming Luke 19:1-40 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 14 April 2019 General Topics
Mexico!! 2 Timothy 3 Matt Dick Sunday, 07 April 2019 General Topics
Gideon Judges 6:1-7:25 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 31 March 2019 General Topics
Death Valley Days Ezekiel 37 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 24 March 2019 General Topics
The Urge To Pray 1 Timothy 2:1-7 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 17 March 2019 General Topics
Sermon 3-10-19 Pastor Jack Delaney Sunday, 10 March 2019 General Topics
Every Life Matters(Why God is Pro-Life) Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 03 March 2019 General Topics
Real Life Missions(Responding to the Call) 2 Timothy 2:1-10 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 24 February 2019 General Topics
Guest Speaker Chip Thompson Chip Thompson Sunday, 17 February 2019 General Topics