Morning Services


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Living in the Truth 2 John 1:1-4 Tim Snyder Sunday, 05 December 2021
Prodigal Son Bill Stepp Sunday, 28 November 2021 Luke 15
The Basics of Baptism Acts 8:26-40 Tim Snyder Sunday, 21 November 2021
Give Thanks Not Complaints Numbers 11 Tim Snyder Sunday, 14 November 2021
Living with Confidence Pt2 1 John 5:13-21 Tim Snyder Sunday, 07 November 2021
Living with Confidence 1 John 5:13-21 Tim Snyder Sunday, 31 October 2021
Just Wait Matt Dick Sunday, 24 October 2021 Luke 15
Can I Trust Jesus? PT 2 1 John 5:6-12 Bill Stepp Sunday, 17 October 2021 Luke 15
Can I Trust Jesus? PT 1 1 John 5:6-12 Bill Stepp Sunday, 10 October 2021 Luke 15
Victors In Christ 1 John 5:1-5 Bill Stepp Sunday, 03 October 2021 Luke 15
Supremacy of Love 1 John 4:7-21 Tim Snyder Sunday, 26 September 2021 Luke 15
Eureka 1 John 4:1-6 Tim Snyder Sunday, 19 September 2021 Luke 15
How's Your Love Life? 1 John 3:10-18 Tim Snyder Sunday, 05 September 2021 Luke 15
Make Me a Servant Galatians 5:13 Tim Snyder Sunday, 29 August 2021 Luke 15
Out with the Old and In with the New 1 John 3:4-8 Tim Snyder Sunday, 22 August 2021 Luke 15
Don't Be Deceived - Part 2 2 Timothy 2:18-28 Tim Snyder Sunday, 08 August 2021 Luke 15
God is Big, OBEY!!! Joshua 2 Matt Dick Sunday, 01 August 2021 Luke 15
Don't Be Deceived - Part 1 1 John 2:18-26 Tim Snyder Sunday, 25 July 2021 Luke 15
Spread of Grace(Pastor Mike Miosi) 1 Timothy 1:3-17 Pastor Mike Miosi Sunday, 18 July 2021 Luke 15
Esther (The Whole Book) Esther 1-10 Bill Stepp Sunday, 11 July 2021 Luke 15