Morning Services


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
A Strong Warning to the Proud (PT1) Obadiah 1:1-9 Tim Snyder Sunday, 05 February 2023
Who are you wearing? Ephesians 2:1
Ephesians 4:17-32
Bill Stepp Sunday, 29 January 2023
How to have Peace of Mind(PT3) Philippians 4:8-9 Tim Snyder Sunday, 22 January 2023
How to have Peace of Mind(PT2) Philippians 4:1-9 Tim Snyder Sunday, 15 January 2023
How to have Peace of Mind Philippians 4:1-4 Tim Snyder Sunday, 08 January 2023
Did You Miss Christmas? Luke 2:7
Matthew 2:4-6
Joel Reid Sunday, 01 January 2023
It's A Boy - Wonderful Councelor Isaiah 9:6 Tim Snyder Sunday, 18 December 2022
The Motives of One Who Forgives Philemon 1:19-25 Tim Snyder Sunday, 11 December 2022
The Actions of One Who Forgives Philemon 1:8-18 Tim Snyder Sunday, 04 December 2022
1 Samuel 17 1 Samuel 17:1-52 Allen Wetzel Sunday, 27 November 2022
The Spirtual Marks of One Who Forgives Philemon 1:4-7 Tim Snyder Sunday, 13 November 2022
Marks of Forgiven Sinners Philemon 1:1-3 Tim Snyder Sunday, 06 November 2022
Rise Up and Lead (PT 15) Nehemiah 13:1-30 Tim Snyder Sunday, 30 October 2022
Rise Up and Lead (PT 14) Nehemiah 12:27-47 Tim Snyder Sunday, 23 October 2022
Rise Up and Lead(PT 13) Nehemiah 12:1-26 Tim Snyder Sunday, 16 October 2022
Kevin Cassidy (CABU) James 1:19-25 Kevin Cassidy Sunday, 09 October 2022
Honored Servants Nehemiah 11:1-36 Tim Snyder Sunday, 02 October 2022
Go and Make Disciples Acts 1:4-8 Tim Snyder Sunday, 25 September 2022
This is My Story Acts 26:1-23 Tim Snyder Sunday, 18 September 2022
Assurance of My Salvation John 8:30-36 Tim Snyder Sunday, 11 September 2022