Morning Services


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Rise Up and Lead(Pt 6) Nehemiah 5:1-13 Tim Snyder Sunday, 15 May 2022
Anna - A Portrait of a Godly Woman Luke 2:36-38 Tim Snyder Sunday, 08 May 2022
Rise Up and Lead(Pt 5) Nehemiah 4:10-23 Tim Snyder Sunday, 01 May 2022
While you are waiting..... Luke 24:44-53 Tim Snyder Sunday, 24 April 2022
He Is Risen Matthew 27:62-66
Matthew 28:1-10
Tim Snyder Sunday, 17 April 2022
ITEC and CEF Missions Presentations Genesis 1:1-8:22 CEF (Bill Kennedy) Sunday, 10 April 2022
Knocked Down, but Not Knocked Out Nehemiah 4:1-9 Tim Snyder Sunday, 03 April 2022
Rise Up and Lead(Pt 4) Nehemiah 3:1-32 Tim Snyder Sunday, 27 March 2022
Rise Up and Lead(Pt 3) Nehemiah 2:11-20 Tim Snyder Sunday, 20 March 2022
Rise Up and Lead(Pt 2) Nehemiah 1:11-2:10 Tim Snyder Sunday, 13 March 2022
Rise Up and Lead Nehemiah 1:1-11 Tim Snyder Sunday, 06 March 2022
5 P's of Prayer 1 Samuel 1:1-20 Bill Stepp Sunday, 27 February 2022
Get Fit 1 Timothy 4:1-16 Tim Snyder Sunday, 20 February 2022
Reputations(A vigilant elder and his valued partner) 3 John 1:11-14 Tim Snyder Sunday, 13 February 2022
Reputations(Diotrephes) 3 John 1:8-10 Tim Snyder Sunday, 06 February 2022
Reputations(Gaius Pt2) 3 John 1:1-8 Tim Snyder Sunday, 30 January 2022
Reputations(Gaius Pt1) 3 John Tim Snyder Sunday, 23 January 2022
Trust in the Lord Proverbs 3:5-6 Josh Rodgers Sunday, 26 December 2021
The Miracle of Christmas Matthew 1:18-25 Tim Snyder Sunday, 19 December 2021
Living in the Truth(Truth and Love) 2 John 1:5-13 Tim Snyder Sunday, 12 December 2021